About Us » Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

 Grade  Name  E-Mail  Phone Ext.
Principal  Anna Mae Stefanelli      stefanellia@olcschool.org      100
Vice-Principal      Nelly Morales  moralesn@olcschool.org  156
Asst. to the Prin.  Coleen Mason  masonc@olcschool.org  152
Tuition/Title Fund.  Michelle Latko  latkom@olcschool.org  145
Admissions Dir.  Joyce Cmiel  cmielj@olcschool.org  102
Reception  Cathy Worthington  worthingtonc@olcschool.org  101
Tiny Tikes  Lauren Murduca  murducal@olcschool.org  108
Tiny Tikes  Fabiola Pareja  parejaf@olcschool.org  
Tiny Tikes Asst.  Toni Ann Valentini  valentit@olcschool.org  
Tiny Tikes Asst.  Jessica Cortez  cortezj@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 3 L  Amanda Lopez  lopeza@olcschool.org  143
Pre-K 3 R  Denny Rosario  rosariod@olcschool.org  143
Pre-K 3 G  Elvia Garcia  garciae@olcschool.org  111
Pre-K 3 B  Mishelle Brito  britom@olcschool.org  111
Pre-K 3 Asst.  Anita Idica  idicaa@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 3 Asst.  Belinda DeLa Cruz  delacruzb@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 3 Asst.  Donna Maini  mainid@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 3 Asst.  Amanda Rasslan  rasslan@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 4  Danielle Erdahl  erdahld@olcschool.org  127
Pre-K 4 Asst.  Roseann Sowinski  sowinskir@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 4  Lauren Enes  enesl@olcschool.org  141
Pre-K 4 Asst.  Jessica Carino  carinoj@olcschool.org  
Pre-K 4  Madison Thomsen  thomsenm@olcschool.org  130
Pre-K 4 Asst.  Julie Porzl  porzlj@olcschool.org  
Kindergarten L  Kelly Ann Lillis  lillisk@olcschool.org  125
KL Asst.  Lucille DeCrescenzi  decrescenzil@olcschool.org  
Kindergarten B  Nicole Balestri  balestrin@olcschool.org  121
KB Asst.  Kumarie Shivkumar  shivkumark@olcschool.org  
Kindergarten A  Alana Arciero  arcieroa@olcschool.org  120
KA Asst.  Welinda Tan  tanw@olcschool.org  
Sm.Gr.Instr.  Jenna Sier  sierj@olcschool.org  117
Sm.Gr.Instr.  Erin Healy  healye@olcschool.org  
1st  Kristine Rapport  rapportk@olcschool.org  118
1st  Brittany Zadroga  manningj@olcschool.org  122
1st  Adrianna Poetzsch  poetzscha@olcschool.org  116
2nd  Janice Sullivan  sullivanj@olcschool.org  155
2nd  Heather Gordon  gordonh@olcschool.org  110
2nd  Emma Ryan  ryane@olcschool.org  161
3rd  Jennifer Manning  manningj@olcschool.org  119
3rd  Lyndsey Kaye  kayel@olcschool.org  128
3rd  Kimberly Mena  menak@olcschool.org  
4th  John Carroll  carrollj@olcschool.org  131
4th  Savannah Whelan  whelans@olcschool.org  109
5th LA/SS  Jacqueline Kelly  kellyj@olcschool.org  112
5th Math/Sci  Zachary Floyd  floydz@olcschool.org  126
6th LA/SS  Madeline Martineau  martineaum@olcschool.org  113
6-8 Math  Thomas Keating  keatingt@olcschool.org  150
6-8 Sci  Anton Tarabocchia  tarabocchiaa@olcschool.org  149
7-8 LA/SS  Rene Kristjansen  kristjansenr@olcschool.org  137
Library Literacy  Madeline Martineau  martineaum@olcschool.org  113
Art  David Nicolato  nicolatod@olcschool.org  139
Technology  John Mason  masonj@olcschool.org  138
Music  Jose Ahumada  ahumadaj@olcschool.org  129
Physical Ed.  Alex Calleros  callerosa@olcschool.org  135
Movement  Karina Roudneva    
Rosetta Stone Fac.  Lisbeth Flores  floresl@olcschool.org  
Rel. 6-8  Christine Zarsky  zarskyc@olcschool.org  160
Soc.Med./Sub.  Nuala Ryan  ryann@olcschool.org  
Building Aide  Hannah Margarban  margarbanh@olcschool.org  
Nurse (Delta)  Edgar Flor  flore@olcschool.org  107
Registration  OLC School  registration@olcschool.org